Team Woden

Jasmine law

JASMINE LAW

Physiotherapist

Special interests:
ACL injuries, Sports, Football (Soccer), Post-operative rehab, acute injuries, back pain.

jasmine@sspg.com.au

Cameron mcdonald

Cameron McDonald

Director and Senior Physiotherapist

Special interests: Football (soccer),
foot and ankle pain, TMJ dysfunction /Jaw Pain, Dry Needling

cameron@sspg.com.au

Marlo hopkins

Marlo Hopkins

Senior Physiotherapist

Special interests: Post surgical rehabilitation,
Dry Needling, Hand and finger injuries

marlo@sspg.com.au

Lizzy smiles

Lizzy Smiles

Physiotherapist

Special interests: Neck and Back Pain, Upper Limb Injuries , Dry needling, Dizziness, Lumbopelvic Dysfunction, Clinical Pilates

lizzy@sspg.com.au

Michael irvine

Michael Irvine

Senior Physio - Men's Health Lead

Special interests: Mens Health Physio, Peyronie’s Disease,
Erectile Dysfunction, Dry Needling, Tendinopathy

michaeli@sspg.com.au

Lisa kaye

Lisa Kaye

Physiotherapist

Special interests: Pregnancy related lower back/
pelvic pain, Exercise Rehabilitation, Pilates

lisa@sspg.com.au

Nia southwell

Nia Southwell

Senior Physiotherapist - Paediatrics Lead

Special interests: Paediatric Physiotherapy, Developmental Delay, Injuries in Kids (0-16yo)

nia@sspg.com.au

Laura fernon

Laura Fernon

Exercise Physiologist

Special interests: Exercise, Rehabilitation, Weight-loss, Diabetes Management, Falls Prevention, Pilates

lauraf@sspg.com.au

Maddie ferguson

Maddie Ferguson

Accredited Practicing Dietitian and Office Manager

Special interests: Gut Health, Inflammatory Conditions,
Women’s Health, PCOS, Endometriosis

maddie@sspg.com.au

Kyle howson

Kyle Howson

Exercise Physiologist

Special interests: Musculoskeletal rehabilitation, neurological and neuromuscular retraining

kyle@sspg.com.au

Michael bellantonio

Michael Bellantonio

Senior Physio - APA Titled Sports Physio

Special interests: Sports, Lower Back Pain, Dance, Dry Needling

michael@sspg.com.au

Martin pogson

Martin Pogson

Senior Physiotherapist

Special interests: Running, Plantar fasciitis, Rheumatoid Arthritis, Dry Needling, Heel Spur & Pain

martin@sspg.com.au

Matt purcell

Matt Purcell

Remedial Massage Therapist

Special interests: Remedial Massage Therapy, Dry Needling, Sports Massage, Relaxation

mattp@sspg.com.au

Bjarne kragh

Bjarne Kragh

Director and Senior Physiotherapist

Special interests: Psoriatic and Rheumatoid Arthritis, Migraine, Psoriatic, TMJ, Headaches, Spinal Pain, Knee Pain

bjarne@sspg.com.au

Simon kragh

Simon Kragh

Director and Senior Physiotherapist

Special interests: Home Visits,  Stroke rehab, Aged care, back pain, NDIS

simon@sspg.com.au

Chris bacchus

Chris Bacchus

Head of Training and Senior Physiotherapist

Special interests: Concussion, Dry Needling, Bulging Disc, Lower Back Pain

chris@sspg.com.au