Team Tuggeranong

James mount

James Mount

Physiotherapist

Special interests: Sports, Post-operative
rehab, acute injuries, back pain.

james@sspg.com.au

Antony pezzullo

ANTONY PEZZULLO

Physiotherapist

Special interests: Sports, Musculoskeletal, Rehabilitaiton, Post Operative Care

antony@sspg.com.au

Matthew moxon

MATTHEW MOXON

Physiotherapist

Special interests: Musculoskeletal, Dry Needling, injury prevention, sporting injuries, post-operative rehabilitation

mattm@sspg.com.au

Luke bradley

LUKE BRADLEY

Exercise Physiologist

Special interests: Sports, Exercise, Rehabilitation, Weight-loss, Diabetes Management

lukeb@sspg.com.au

Tye driver

TYE DRIVER

Physiotherapist

Special interests: Pre & Post Operative Rehabilitation, Aged Care, Community Physio, Human Performance Optimisation (Occupational)

tye@sspg.com.au

Jeannelle van zyl

JEANNELLE VAN ZYL

Senior Physiotherapist

Special interests: Rehabilitation, Dry Needling, Pilates, Aged Care, Musculoskeketal, Pulmonary Conditions, Sports Injuries

jeannelle@sspg.com.au

James hay

JAMES HAY

Senior Physiotherapist

Special interests: Pre and Post-operative rehabilitation, Strength and Conditioning, sporting injuries, neck and back pain, Home visits/ Mobile Physio service

jamesh@sspg.com.au

Djordje (george) cudovski

DJORDJE (GEORGE) CUDOVSKI

Senior Physiotherapist

Special interests: Fitness, Concussion, Carpal Tunnel Syndrome, GLA:D

djordje@sspg.com.au

Matthew boak

MATTHEW BOAK

Senior Physiotherapist

Special interests: Fitness, Spondylosis, Hip & Shoulder Pain

matt@sspg.com.au

David witheridge

DAVID WITHERIDGE

Senior Physiotherapist

Special interests: Lower Back Pain, Spondylosis, Orthopaedic Physiotherapy

david@sspg.com.au

Anthea hoshovsky

ANTHEA HOSHOVSKY

Physiotherapist

Special interests: Lower Back Pain, Rotator Cuff Tear, Hip Pain

anthea@sspg.com.au

Laura king

LAURA KING

Physiotherapist

Special interests: Sports, Musculoskeletal, Rehabilitaiton, Post Operative Care

laura@sspg.com.au

Chris mclachlan

CHRIS MCLACHLAN

Senior Physiotherapist

Special interests: Men’s Health, Sciatica, Lower Back Pain, Dry Needling

chrism@sspg.com.au

Heather bond

HEATHER BOND

Senior Physiotherapist

Special interests: Lower Back Pain, Aquatic Hydrotherapy

heather@sspg.com.au

Siobhain hennessy

SIOBHAIN HENNESSY

Senior Physiotherapist

Special interests: Musculoskeletal conditions including Cervicogenic Headaches, Laser, Dry Needling, Mat and Reformer Rehabilitation, Pilates, Laser Treatment and Post Natal conditions including Mastitis (no internal pelvic floor assessment)

siobhain@sspg.com.au

Jess andriolo

JESS ANDRIOLO

Senior Physiotherapist (Women's Health)

Special interests: Womens Health (internal exam), Pregnancy, Post Natal, Incontinence, Endometriosis & specialises in Mastitis

jess@sspg.com.au

Samantha sibanda

Samantha Sibanda

Physiotherapist

Special interests: Rehabilitation, Post-operative Care, Back Pain

samantha@sspg.com.au

Bjarne kragh

Bjarne Kragh

Director and Senior Physiotherapist

Special interests: Psoriatic and Rheumatoid Arthritis, Migraine, Psoriatic, TMJ, Headaches, Spinal Pain, Knee Pain

bjarne@sspg.com.au

Chris bacchus

Chris Bacchus

Head of Training and Senior Physiotherapist

Special interests: Concussion, Dry Needling, Bulging Disc, Lower Back Pain

chris@sspg.com.au

Simon kragh

Simon Kragh

Director and Senior Physiotherapist

Special interests: Home Visits,  Stroke rehab, Aged care, back pain, NDIS

simon@sspg.com.au